A mother sacrifice

0 5
Avatar for Darlyn01
3 years ago

I woke up at exactly 4am in the morning, all I was hearing was the sound of the wind coming from an old aircon in my room. Its too early i said, I can sleep for another 2 hours before get out of the bed, but I can't sleep again. I decided to get my phone and scroll on social media. As I open my facebook account and swipe it to my newsfeed I saw a heartbreaking news.

My relative just posted around 12-1 am this morning and she was mourning and really really sad, because she is dead...

I shocked and a little frozed on my position,. I ask my self why? And then I scroll on the comment section to find out why, and it says because on giving birth on her child..

Yes she was pregnant, for the nine months she bare and carry the baby on her womb. She had to endure the dizziness, morning sickness, change of mood, cravings on food, body pain. And when the day comes of giving birth your life was at risk. But a mother will endure it just to give birth to her baby. A mother has no worries on her self she only worry for her baby.

It was sad that when the time comes that you can see the baby on your womb in this world, it was the time that you need to go. You're not able to hug him, nor he was. You can't feed him by your milk on your breast, you can't dress him up when he pee on his pajama. The baby can't see his mother love and care. But all of these was happen for a reason. Up there will know why.

We know that you will guide your family and your baby left behind. Please be happy with God. I know your not ready to go because you left that fast, but please be happy wherever you are. Your baby will be safe, will be give a love of a mother by his father you loved..

Thank you for reading my short article 😊

I hope you'll liked it.

I will continue my story (Unexpected Love) on the next post. Please support me.

Thanks.

2
$ 0.00

Comments