Unknown wanting to be known

10 34
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, curious stranger, I am happy that you want to know about me. Let my name and where i belong be unknown to you. Maybe we can talk about it some other time. I am a male and traveling towards my destination. I like reading a book, playing dota2, and volleyball. I am also learning to make android applications.

I am lazy and rarely use my rusted small brain to do something. I really wish I earn soon enough and buy myself a piano keyboard. It is always my dream to play the piano for myself. I am not taking my health seriously now but I wish to start soon. Hope the soon comes fast. I have taken some stupid decisions in my life and reaping it now. Steve Jobs is the person I look up to. Maybe I too will be able to create simple things that may change the world. I am a procrastinator too.

I don't have a favorite color, music, and food, it changes with season and time. I am just trying to be happy and try everything till my journey ends.

Maybe I will write more about me sometime.

Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @Cain
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful thing is that you are alive, so it's not that bad anyway. You can still achieve your goals and stay happy. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trying to be happy is a good start. Being honest might help you too if it comes to writing.

I wonder if it's laziness you don't write I with a capital letter like it should be or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I don't often re-read my post. I will correct it. Thank you for pointing out the mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can run Grammarly while you write. Unless your internet is slow it automatically corrects while you type. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will try to use Grammarly next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hi. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago