Read.Cash - My Opinion.

0 23
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello everyone @DarkR here. I want to write something about the site we all love @Read.Cash.

Disclaimer -

This are my opinion about the things I like and things I don't like on read.cash and how this site can be improved.

I don't know much about cryptocurrency and have shallow knowledge about it. A few days back I was just searching how to mine cryptocurrency. I tried the mining software with my laptop with no graphics card and I was mining at a 10-15 Satoshi per hour and the laptop became very hot. At that speed, I would have mined 1 bitcoin in like thousand years, hahaha. So I gave up the idea of mining bitcoin and was looking for an alternative. So I came across this site called read.cash and I had second thoughts about it though whether it was real or another scam. Because there are thousands of sites that are just scams. Signed up and was just browsing through the site on how to earn here. I wrote an article on Dark web series and did not know how to use the interface typed and published it using heading H1. I waited to get paid for my article but nothing happened. Then a generous guy @Telesfor tipped me for my comment. I was on cloud 9 and was happy that read.cash came out to be legitimate and finally, I can earn now. I will still remember the first day here. I am still a new member here and have just been around for a week. And please forgive me if I say something wrong regarding the site.

There are many things to like on this site. You can earn bitcoin cash here by writing things that you like and people are talented, friendly, and supporting too. You get to read many good articles too and learn a lot. Being a novice writer, I am trying to learn the art of writing as much as I can from here. The website is user friendly, fast, and consumes less data too(data matters to me because I use mobile data which is limited and slow). This site doesn't have too much spam as well. The point system takes care that everyone gets some amount every day. (But I don't know why for two days I am not getting any points yesterday it was 5.2 points and the day before yesterday was around 19 points. Please look into the matter if you can.)

Some things, I think that can improve the site are like there should be a feed that provides us all the recent and hot articles written by the people we are subscribed to and not giving us a notification when they post. It's kind of messy to find about comments, mention, etc. I know there is a filter option but I don't want to read notification one by one according to categories. And maybe show us a list of people we are subscribed to, our subscribers. We should get a notification and name of who upvotes our articles and comments as well. And maybe include tags in the article too. And maybe promote a little more so that more people know about the site. I send this site link to sign up to my friends around 20 of them but almost everyone thought it was a scam and could only convince 4 of my friends to join here. I am only talking about my region, it may vary.

I am a small replaceable member of this site and I know there may be constraints and optimization problems on your side to provide these things on here or such features are already there and I did not know how to use it or find it or some request may be too foolish. So pardon me on this. Trust me, I just want read.cash to improve and see it grow fast and hit a million members soon. Last but not the least hats off to the founder and developers for implementing such a unique idea and creating such a website.

Thank you for reading. And mention your ideas about what you like and what can be improved about the site we all love, in the comment section. Signing off.

Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments