Motivation in my life

2 33
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

What is motivation? It is the experience of desire or aversion. Everybody needs the motivation to achieve something. Without motivation, our works or goals get partial efforts. So what gives us motivation? According to people, our situation motivates us to change the situation, having a certain goal that motivates us to give our best to achieve it

I don't wake up every day with motivation to do something. I procrastinate a lot and often find myself without any motivation and just do nothing. I have many goals and have achieved a few things which I want to accomplish. So how should I motivate myself to achieve it? I have tried reading motivational quotes, watching motivational videos, reading success stories but to no avail. I really wonder how people use their motivation every day of their life and become successful. It is still a mystery to me. I really wish I had motivation daily, just like I eat breakfast. Maybe I should just start working on things without any motivation and complete my task.

Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DarkR
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DarkR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Encouraging yourself all the time. Even if the decision is though to make, empowering yourself for a better future is MOTIVATION

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the definition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago