A Wallet to Trust

2 21
Avatar for DarielRey
2 years ago
Topics: Wallet

I've been in this crypto world for a while. When you start in it is a little bit hard to learn all the vocabulary but first...you have to have a Wallet. Otherwise, where will your money stay?

There are thousands aplications of wallets in the Play Store (android) or App Store (iOS), but...which one should i download?

All of them are different and i have used a lot, but my choise and the one i use ... TRUST WALLET.

Trust Wallet has everything! It's a very safe wallet (you have your seed), you can create different wallets inside the same app to organize your assets in the best way possible. It has options like staking (you gain more coins just for having it in Trust Wallet), you can swap from a coin to another, you can collect NFTs or any crypto assets, it's upgraded at least twice a month, you can receive and use coins which are not in the Wallet but you simply add them to it, transaction fees are practicly "zero". It's very easy to use, can be changed to everybodies needs by setting alerts for coins you are interested in... The Wallet also makes Give Aways to his users & more. Has practicly Infinity advantages.

For that and more...if you want a Wallet to Trust the option is clear,

Choose TRUST WALLET

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Another great wallet which I consider best is Atomic Wallet. With the current level of crypto today, Atomic Wallet is playing a vital role that engage every crypto enthusiastic. Today, I see the best wallet to stake coins is via Atomic Wallet. More about Atomic Wallet - https://atomicwallet.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been here on this platform for 3 months but I just used bitcoin wallet, where I transfer the bch earnings I've gained in here. And after reading this article of yours, I might tried it out tho. Just to find out for myself if I can really trust it. ☺️

Nice article by the way..

$ 0.00
2 years ago