My Story Part VI

4 17
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

My phone is ringing (ring, ring, ring) again and again and again up to the nth . Mr . A is calling.... and this time I answered his call.

Me: What now ?

Mr.A: Babe Im so sorry , pls come home 😭😭😭 I regret being hard headed. I will listen to you , pls come back to me ;( I cant help it anymore . I miss you so much

Me: No, I wont go home . Just pack my things their and Im going to pick it up . Then hang up (Im crying that time , It hurts me to be this hard with him. I also miss him but I want him to realize things that not everytime he can get me back )

At night ...

Someones knocking on my room . Im in the room that time resting because i got sleep a while ago while crying .

Knock , knock , knock

Me : Yes mom , im coming .

I open the door and shocked because Mr. A is here with his flowers and chocolate . I blush but I rolled my eyes on him . He saw me blushing and he gives me a sweet smile . His eyes is swollen too.

Me: Why are you here ? (He give me the flowers and chocolate)

Mr. A : I miss you babe thats why Im here, I want to talk to you . Pls babe let us talk (holding my hands)

Me: Mom, ill talk to him for a while . We'll go down after we talked .

Mom: Go ahead dear , both of you need to talk to each other and fix your problems

Mom go downstair

Me: come in , and sit down there. ( pointing the chair beside my mirror) So whats up ?

Mr A: Kneel down and hold my hand and kiss it . Babe Im so sorry I didnt mean to hurt you (crying) Babe please forgive me .Give me another chance , lets fix it please . I know I have lot of mistake but please give me a chance to make it right . I am sorry for not obeying you , please babe I cant live without you.

I dont know what to say . I want to get angry on him but he is apologizing and admitting his mistake .

Mr.A: Please babe I will listen to you from now on . Just dont leave me please . Give me another change babe please. I love you so much babe . I dont know what to do if I lose you

I dont know but this time my hearts melt , seing him crying infront of me, kneeling for forgiveness . I cant help it anymore , I cried and hug him, and tell him

Me: Ok babe I will forgive you , I give you last chance Just do your promise ok ? Now get up and fix yourself , here the tissue . Wipe your tears babe .

After fixing himself , he hug me from behind , turn me around and kiss me ( Ow I miss this man, i miss his hug, i miss his kisses, i miss his smell I miss all of him) after kissing me he smiles and I smile back to him .

Me: Lets go down , mom is waiting for us .

We go downstairs holding each others hand, I saw my mom smiling and I know shes happy that me and Mr. A is gets ok

To be Continue...

Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Subscribe for next episode.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Do you have a Wattpad Account dear? You also write there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear . I dont have it just that I want to write my own life experience hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, it's your stoey, sorry didn't read the title 😅✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok dear ;) Its on part VI already ^^ Ive been posted the 1st to 5th part every midnight . But this part I posted it in morning time hoping that many members can read it . It so hard for me to make a story in english but Im trying my best to achieve and to make it hehehe . My nose are bleeding again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago