My Story Part IV

9 15
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty

And Now Im continuing my story of my Life .

2011 I graduated highschool. I have a boyfriend already ;) This time this guy is also loving me more than i love him . I give everything to him . He's my first in everything . He is not that good guy when I first met him . But later on when I become part of his life , his being good as day , weeks even months past by . After my graduation I always staying on his (my boyfriends) home . His parents and siblings is just okay with it . They like me because this guy , let me call him mr. A is turning even better especially when Im with him. Days, weeks and month goes . We decided to live in . Im only 17 that time and he is 27 . On our first yr of living with each other , we are so happy . We even love each other more . He is become better but he is not stoping his bad habit (drinking, smoking) Because im the kind of a girl that is allegic on the smoke of a cigarette , he is always smoking outside of our room. He is also cant control himself in terms of drinking . Im doing it also but I can control myself and I know my limits . Years passed and his true attitude came out . 2 years of living together I can control him in his bad doing every time he got drunk . But after 3 yrs , sometimes he never listen to me . Thats the day I started talk to him and ask him to take a break on our relationship , we fight that night because he dont want me to leave . He hurt me physically but I know he did not mean it . He just want me to stay . But still I leave him and go home to my parents .

To be continue ....

Subcribe ;)

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Continue mo na.. kakabitin.. hehehe.. long time no see.. kamusta ka na???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha xD I will continue it , if I have time again . This time iisipin ko pa kung panu ko gagawin yung part 5 . Uumpisahan at tatapusin hehe . Pero once naman maupisahan ko na dirediretso na yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe.. mas ok pala pag hindi nag open ng rc at nagpost.. nagkakaroon ako ng points kahit hindi ako active..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ganun ba ? Bakit malaki points mo ngayon ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi.. nasa 65 kz nung inopen ko.. e d pa ako ngpopost at comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok . Sana all my 65 na kahit wala pang post at comments huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha xD I will continue it , if I have time again . This time iisipin ko pa kung panu ko gagawin yung part 5 . Uumpisahan at tatapusin hehe . Pero once naman maupisahan ko na dirediretso na yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ausome Story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago