I'm a content creator,I visit friend house 🏑 read what happened.

0 28
Avatar for Danieltaban
1 year ago

Last week I paid my friend Joseph a visit, he called his wife and asked her to serve us drinks πŸ₯‚.

When the wife was done serving us, she sat down right opposite me with her legs open. I could not control myself so I enjoyed the view.

When Joseph went inside the house, his wife asked me, ”do you like what you see?" 😏πŸ₯΄

I said," Yes, with my Mr. Hyena standing very ready to enter.

His wife said, ”you can have it, but it will only cost you 200,000/ Uganda shillings and as a Sharp guy I agreed 🀝

So we fixed a time, 12:00pm the next day when her husband will be busy at work πŸ˜ƒ

So the next day, I came over at the exact time and we enjoyed ourselves then I paid her.

When Joseph came back, this was what transpired between them:

Joseph: Honey was black investor here today?

Wife: [AFRAID 😨😱] yes

Joseph: At 12:00pm right ?😏

Wife: [AFRAIDπŸ₯΅ ] yes

Joseph: Ohhh, black investor (Danieltaban) my good friend, always keeping time.

Wife: Honey, why do you ask?πŸ™„

Joseph: He came over to my office this morning and borrowed 200,000 from me promising to bring it back to you in the house by 12:00pm😊

The wife collapsed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lovely 🌹🌹🌹 πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ everyone on this platform enjoy your weekend with funnyman from south Sudan boy #blackinvestor #markwilltv

1
$ 0.00

Comments