I'm a content creator here we go enjoy it.

0 10
Avatar for Danieltaban
1 year ago

After studying Clinical Medicine and failing to get a Job, I decided to open my own Clinic. I put a signpost outside written GET TREATMENT FOR 50K - IF YOU DON'T HEAL, I GIVE YOU BACK 100K.

A Kenyan lawyer was passing and saw it as a great opportunity to earn 100K for himself and he walked into the clinic.

Lawyer: I have lost my sense of taste

Me: Nurse!! bring the medicine from box no.22 and add 3 drops in his mouth.

Lawyer: Ugh..... this is urine.

Me: Congratulations, your sense of taste is restored, give me 50K 😀

The annoyed lawyer came back after few days to recover his money.

Lawyer: I have lost my memory I cannot remember anything.

Doctor: Nurse!!, bring the medicine from box no.22 and add 3 drops in his mouth

Lawyer: (Annoyed) this is urine, you gave it to me last time for restoring my taste.

Doctor: Congratulations, you got your memory back, give me 50K 😀😀

The fuming lawyer paid me and then came back a week later determined to get back 100K.

Lawyer: My eyesight has become very weak🥴

Me: Well, I don't have any medicine for that, take this 100K.

Lawyer: (Looking at the money 🙄🙄) but this is 20K not 100K.

Me: Congrats, your eyesight is restored, give me 50K 😳

0
$ 0.00

Comments