I'm a content creator and videos on platform #blackinvestor

0 8
Avatar for Danieltaban
1 year ago

I have a girlfriend. I love her so much. She is 20 while I am 25. She is using Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra and iPhone 13 pro max while I am using itel. I bought the phones for her because I love her so much. I send her Data for 10K every day but she doesn't chat with me.

Whenever we go out, I buy her Champagne 🍾, Red Wine, Chips and Chicken while I drink water only.

One day, I bought her data for 10K when we were together, I saw her chatting with another guy and she told the guy that she loves him and will marry him.

When I asked her who she was chatti MOng with, she said that she was only joking.

She has never ever visited my house and she doesn't allow me to visit her house. Whenever I want to hug her, she shouts at me 😢

What should I do?

Should I increase the data I buy for her to 50K everyday? Or should I buy another Samsung phone or iPhone14 which is soon coming.

I know that she loves me very much, but she's just pretending as if she doesn't 🙈

ADVICE ME 😭😭

1
$ 0.00

Comments