The unknown girl is my bird

1 11
Avatar for Daniel143
3 years ago


This is a few days ago ,,,

I am returning home from college. At that time, someone called from behind. Hearing the call, it seemed to my father. Looking back, I see my father sitting on the ground. I ran. My father is a patient of high blood pressure. I took him to the hospital without delay. I showed my father to the doctor. The doctor prescribed some medicine. My mother asked me many times what happened. I didn't say anything. Because my mother knows that my father's pressure has increased. I put my father to bed and I went to my room. I am lying fresh. Then my mother came and told me to go to my father's office. I didn't. I was going to the office when my father called me and said with some money in my hand ,,,,,, at the end of the office this money will come to your little uncle.

Me: All right.

Saying I left for the office. Going to the office, I suddenly felt like I had left my phone at home. I came home again and took the phone and went straight to the office. I went to my father's office many times so I knew some rules. I went to my father's room and did some work. It was night when I was working. I left the office and went to my little uncle's house. I told my uncle with the money ,,,,,,,,,

Me: Uncle Dad gave me this money. He told me to give it to you.

Uncle: Yes, where is your father? Why didn't you come?

Me: Uncle Dad is sick. So he couldn't come.

Uncle: Come inside. Will eat at night.

Me: No, uncle, I'm not coming in. I have to buy some medicine for my father.

Uncle: Then eat a sweet.

I couldn't do it. I ate a sweet and left. Then I bought medicine for my father and went home. I came home and saw my father sleeping. I left the medicine and went to my room. After freshening up, I spent some time on Facebook. Then I went to bed after eating some food. I woke up in the morning after hearing the call of the muezzin. I got up and went to pray after ablution. I sat in front of the laptop and went to college after seeing some topics of lab class. I came to walk as college is not far from our house. I came to college and saw my friends standing in front of the gate for me. As soon as I go to them they say ,,,,,

Friends: Why are you so late? I didn't tell you I will come a little early today.

Me: Dude I wanted to come early but my father's body is not good. So it is a little late to come. Now tell me, why did you say come early?

Friends: Let's go inside first. Then I say.

The fact is that they did not have money to hang out. So the trick is to empty my pockets.

We all moved inside the college. We left after two classes. There is a restaurant next to the college. We all went there. There are 6 of us in total. I, Tanvir, Yusuf, Hussain, Mina and Meera. Meera is my sister. My cousin is my cousin's daughter. When I came home, I saw that my father was not at home. My body is a little better today, so I went to the office. I ate something light and left for my father's office. The girl is sitting. As far as I know, there is no girl in the house around Abba's office. I thought maybe she came to visit. I didn't take any time. I entered the office and went to Abba's room to help Abba. I left the office at around 8 pm. I went to the tree to walk a little with the lock on the office gate. There is a sitting bench next to the tree. I was surprised when I went there. The girl is lying on the bench. I called him. He can't sit up. I think he is sick. I went to hold him. But he forbade it. Isara wanted to explain that I should not go to him. I did not go to him. I asked him his name.

Me: What's your name?

Girl: Irina Akhter.

Me: What are you doing here so late at night?

Girl named Irina: I was a little sleepy.

Me: But why are you a lonely girl sleeping in this secluded place so late at night. Where is your home?

Irina: My house is far away.

Me: You have no relatives here.

Irina: No, this is my first time here.

Me: Then where will you go now?

Irina: I don't know.

Me: Then go with me. In our house.

Irina: Why should I go with you. And I do not know that I will go with you.

Me: I just wanted to help you a little. Nothing more.

Irina: I don't want anyone's help. My God is enough for me.

Me: I knew you wouldn't want to go. But let me tell you something. God never helps anyone directly. God sent someone to help. I don't want to put you in danger. And the boys you see are not good. They are yours. It can hurt. Let's go with him. I will keep you in my mother's custody.

She was scared to see the boys. So she didn't do it anymore.

Irina: All right, let's go.

He stood up but could not walk. He sat down at the same time. The girl is sick and very hungry with him. I asked her to sit down and fetched the car. I brought the car and saw that the boys were harassing the girl in various ways. I went to them and sent them away with a few punches.

I told the girl, "You see, I've been attacking you from behind for some digging. And if it weren't for me, they wouldn't have kept you safe."

Irina: I'm sorry. I didn't understand.

Me: All right. Let's get in the car. I took the car to the girl. The girl was sitting in the back seat. I did not say anything on the road. When I came home, I got out of the car and called my mother. Mom came out and said ,,,,,,,

M: What happened to Kiri? And why did you leave the car here without leaving it in place?

Me: Mother has a girl sitting in the car and she has to be taken inside.

Mother means daughter. Where did you bring it from?

Me: Mom, after all the talk, take the girl inside first. He is very hungry. Let him eat something.

M: Yes, I'm taking it.

The mother took the girl. I put the car in the place of the car. The girl is eating. The mother is surprised to see her eating. When the girl finished eating, the mother wanted to know her identity from the girl.

Irina: My name is Irina Akhter. Well who brought me here.

Mom, why my son!

Irina: That means your son has touched me.

Me: I'm going to touch you with any grief.

M: My son brought you here in a car. And I brought you inside the house from the car.

Irina said so. In fact, I was very hungry so I do not remember anything.

M: Well, Irina, what do your parents do?

Irina: My mother died when I was born. My father left me and married another woman. We are brothers and sisters. Brother is married. But I don't think he can see me. He beats me all the time.

M: I understand then you are my daughter from now on. And I am your mother.

Mother pulls Irina to her chest. Irina hugs her mother and cries. Mother leaves Irina and says ,,,,,,,

M: Why are you crying?

Irina: How many are crying mother. Someone is crying on this happy day.

Me: You see how good my mother is. And I didn't say I would put you in my mother's custody.

Irina: Thank you. And sorry! I thought you were wrong.

Me: All right. Mom I went to the room. Show me the girl's room.

Mom took Irina and took her to a room. I came to the room and went to eat fresh food. After eating, I watched TV with my mother and father for some time. It was a very old movie. I had a lot of fun watching it. The fun of watching old movies is different. Everyone in the family can see it together. I came to the room around 11 o'clock and fell asleep. Fajr call woke me up in the morning. As soon as I came home, an unfamiliar voice came to my ears. I was going to my room. Then I saw Irina reciting the Qur'an. I started listening to her recitation. What a sweet recitation. I want to hear as much as I can. I stopped reciting after reciting for about half an hour. I got upset. I came to the room I saw it. About 9 o'clock my father called. I went downstairs. I saw my sister came.

Me: Apu, when did you come and why didn't you tell me?

Apu: If I tell you, my plan will be ruined. This is your gift.

I: thanks my dear.

Welcome ...

Apu has come out of the house at night so she came this morning. Apu has come fresh. Everyone sat down to have breakfast. I was surprised to see Luchi and Alu Dom after breakfast today. Because like Apur, mother can't cook luchi and potato. So mother makes khichuri or parota for breakfast. Before I say anything to you, sister says ,,,,,,,,

Apu: Mother, you made potato dom and luchi.

Mum no, my little girl made it.

Apuh means little girl! Who is your little girl?

Where did Ma Irina go, I came this way.

Irina: Yes, mother is coming.

Irina is coming

M: This is my little girl.

Irina: No, mother, I'm raising you eat.

M: How is that? You are also one of my family.

What did Irina say to her mother with Isara. Then mother did not insist anymore. I understood. What she said with her mother. Irina is increasing breakfast. We are eating. After eating, I went to the room. Dad went to the office. Mom, Apu and Irina are talking. I came downstairs ready to go to college. I will go out and call my mother.

Listen to this Sumon ,,,

Me: Yes, mother.

M: Where are you going?

Me: Why in college.

M: I don't have to go to college today.

Me: I will not go to college, but why?

I have to go shopping with Ms. Irina. Don't you know that the girl came in a dress.

Me: I know but I can't go shopping.

M: Why can't you. You brought the girl, now all her responsibilities are yours. If you can't, then why did you bring her.

Me: I have an important class in Ma College. Please tell me to go.

Irina: Mom, let me tell you something.

Irina can tell her mother something, then ,,,,

To be Continue ,,,,,,,,,,

Stay tuned to get the episode later.

Forgive the mistake.

Be sure to let us know how you like the story.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daniel143
3 years ago

Comments

sO SHE IS NOW YOUR LOVER. gOOD LUCK MAN. gO AHEAD IN FUTURE. veRY VERY GOOD LUCK

$ 0.00
3 years ago