Morning to all

3 23
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

This morning I got my payment from readcash and it's $0.09 only or 33 points. My points got stuck last night and it doesn't change till morning. I hope today that I can have a higher points.

By the way, Good morning to all. How's your night rest? I hope you all had a nice and relaxing night because you need to work hard today. Eat your breakfast and start this day with a smile. Have a nice day everyone. Keep safe always

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Comments

Same. My points stucked at 56 last night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning daniz I hope me also gain more points this time. I missed to have a high points . Let's do this together dani we can do it haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes kaya yan hahahah. Tataas din points natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago