Mobile Photography (No. 1)

8 19
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Hello everyone, i just one to share one of my pictures that i took using my cellphone.

You don't make a photograph just with a camera. You bring to the act of photography all the pictures you have seen, the books you have read, the music you have heard, the people you have loved.

I hope you like this one. I will continue to post some of my photography, so please let me know if you have some tips and tricks that can help me. I'm willing to learn 😊

>>If you like my photography, please do like,comment and subscribe me.<<

God bless us all.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Photography 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really like taking photographs like me, don't you?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes i do like taking pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow. Creative photography I love it thanks for sharing it support and carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago