Afternoon photography ♥️

4 26
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Good afternoon guys. I just want to share my photography to all of you. I captured this picture last Thursday. I think the view is perfect in that moment that's why i dediced to take a picture of it.

Here's the picture 👇👇

This is the edited picture, I enhance the color and I try to make it look more beautiful. I edit this using adobe lightroom.
And this is the actual picture.

I took this picture because the view is so lovely and beautiful. I took this during afternoon while I'm having a break/rest. I hope you all like it ♥️

Comment down which one is more beautiful, the edited one or the actual picture 😊

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Comments

A very beautiful shot by you

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I will post another photography pictures, hope you visit it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can notice three things in this picture first blue sky second rice field and third world is the village the combination of this three things look very beautiful and eye catching thanks for sharing this kind of particle their time to visit a my article so I hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such a beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago