Depression

0 22
Avatar for Dangkit06
3 years ago

Do you feel or experience it? When i saw or know someone experience depression, I ask my self why they feel that and they do something bad? Why they are struggling so much, why its hard to fight. That's some of question i think everytime i heard, saw and read that someone have depression. And that question answered after i experience it. All i can say is Depression is not easy and not a joke. You can kill your self if you will not fight for it. I got depress when my 8yrs relationship ended last 2018. Its very hard for me because no one can talk, no one can advice you and so far from your family. Almost 1yr fighting for it but thanks to God he always their to listen. Everyone, always put God in your daily life, talk to him every day..

I just want to share it here.β€οΈπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ™

Thank you God for everythingπŸ™πŸ˜πŸ’ž

-4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dangkit06
3 years ago

Comments