Self- motivation

16 80

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again..

Upon going through my notifications today I read about a contest on free writing of which I decide to part take

Topic : Self - motivation

Words needed : cooking, laughing out loud, CPS(counts per second)

Self - motivation has been a key in my progress in everything . In all my endeavors I try to motivate myself even if I am down. The very first thing I do to calm myself down is listening to some cool music for sometime, then move on to take in some food , though I am not a lover of cooking , I really enjoy that scene to calm myself down. Many are times I find myself laughing out loud after thinking for sometime . I know it won't be funny to laugh at such situations but I do so to release some amount of tension and sadness. It sometimes become a mixed as to which I should follow . This is basically what I do to motivate myself in terms of difficulty, hope my cps wasn't that bad .

Thank you. It is as usual Dangerous_Fly.

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lolz.... Ride on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little craziness is not bad at all. We are only human beings and sometimes, we need to laugh about something to release our stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self-motivation is a very important thing you have to yourself. You must learn what it is and the definition of it. Being self-motivated isn't really hard. Somethings there are just things in your sorroundings that you can turn into your motivation. So you must your self with positive things and ignore the ones that you think is going to ruin your day. Motivation exist in your mindset. So you must have a proper mindset and a very effective way to have this is to go by your "self rule". Create a self rule and stick to it. Prove your determination and by hardwork you will achieve something good. And also, if you have something that is very important to you or it has sentimental value. You can turn it in to something that can motivate you. Your family and friends also. And last but not the least, "God". Talk to him and I'm sure he is listening. You will surely feel an enlightenment to your body and soul after or during you are talking with God. That's all, hope you find a clue to what my self-motivation is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good message , I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very related in this post sometimes I feel bad but did not see it in my face cause I'd rather to make jokes than to cry in one side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, keep up, write more posts. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without self-motivation, we can not be grow up. Thanks for writing this article. I learn many things from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sing to one's own mind motivates very much as well..I prefer this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IYou did everything right! I hope you used a timer (set at ten minutes) too.

The contest starts within two days.

You managed to write something good in short time. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 10 minutes but with the contest how can you be sure the person used just 10 minutes??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to tell which timer you used and I can tell by the way it's written and more if it's possible or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I used a stop watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago