BMP Logo Entry

11 83
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hi @AskTheBMP !

It has been a pleasure creating this as an entry to your ongoing logo "contest".

Here is what I could create though and I think it is worth considering..

I also made a Black & White of the logo..πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Here are the links to download both logos in both SVG and PNG..

SVG:

https://mega.nz/folder/QIRwjKiY#SbBkdZDpdJ8Q52KHromX8g

PNG:

https://mega.nz/folder/1MQm0QoC#gdLK5Gj2ft3pTODuYdV1mw

14
$ 1.13
$ 1.00 from @AskTheBMP
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

A silver colour would have been captivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent logos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you said you were leaving read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your designs are the best,i think you should be the winner of the contest anyways☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck, hope u win, u did a good logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i liked it....you did a great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....its just amazing 😍😍😍I just love it. Good luck to you sir. I hope you will be the winner ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite talented in processing logos continue your achievement friends 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know that quitting is an aticle on it's own, well is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago