BCH over Ethereum..

5 51
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Dangerous_Fly is back again. I had wanted to present to you an article on why I prefer BCH over Ethereum ..

But I think I can't do that any longer because it has been done perfectly by a lot of people ..

I will thereby share with you links to those I choose as powerful..

By @iPepeMercado

This was very good for me.

Read it Here..

By @Telesfor

Inspiring article

Read It Here

By @trebol

A pretty good one..

Read It Here

And a whole lot of people..

Thank you for your time

It's Dangerous_Fly..

Image link: https://unsplash.com/photos/Q4W8GjjKjuw

Read more articles here

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly

16
$ 2.14
$ 2.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I prefer bch and btc to other crypto currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never knew about BCH until i discover Read.Cash platform. Etherium is pricey over BCH.. cant afford it though, but BCH? ohmygeee :) i can easily get a payout with zero fee widrawal from free other earning sites. I thought i never get a chance to collect cryptocurrency without investment. ( just my opinion why i like BCH ^_^. from ETH i switch to BCH. however planning to buy ETH soon when i collect enough knowledge about it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote @MarcDeMesel..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no knowledge about BCH. But I get knowledge about it from Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago