Boarding Or Day School

0 15
Avatar for Danbrilliant
3 years ago

Sometimes, I try to understand which is better between a boarding and a day school. However, I attended a day school and I see it better than boarding schools. Now let's define both terms.

Boarding School

This is a type of schooling system whereby students leave in the school environment or school hostel all through the session. They are never allowed to go home except during holidays or exceptional cases. To an extent, it teaches you how to be independent and not always to rely on your parents being around you. It makes you matured within the time strain. I don't like boarding schools because, i noticed that most of them get angry easily. I have a relative who graduated from a boarding school and she gets so angry at anybody. Studies showed that she got it from the boarding school.

Day school

This is a type of schooling system whereby students come to school daily from their various homes. I love this type of schooling system because you feel more relaxed. You see your parents and siblings everyday. It makes you feel at home.

However, both cases have their advantage and disadvantages. One cannot choose which is the best as everybody has his or her own judgement or opinion or view.

So which type of schooling system, did you under go?

You can answer in the comment box.

Thanks

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I prefer day school, I don't like being caged, boarding school has a lot of disadvantages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. We are on the same table then. Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oo. I so much love day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago