Join the SUN Revolution

4 128
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago

SUN is an interesting project which was released on the Tron blockchain earlier this year. It gets its roots from Bitcoin, the original cryptocurrency, but goes a step further than Bitcoin.

SUN is an experiment, more of a social experiment than Bitcoin was ever designed to be. How so? Let’s take a look at it’s whitepaper. Here’s an excerpt:

“SUN is a social experiment filled with unlimited imaginations. It is a crucial component of the TRON DeFi. Together with the other developed decentralized finance (DeFi) projects, it enriches the whole TRON ecosystem. It may also take part in decentralized lending, insurance, liquidity, stable coins, etc.”

“SUN is completely initiated, driven and developed by the SUN community. All of SUN’s functionalities will be implemented by open-source smart contracts, and is wholly operated by the community. The functionalities are developed based on community initiatives. All proposals and decision making are voted via SUN within the community, minority obeys majority.”

Those words, “completely initiated, driven and developed by the SUN community.” This project will be owned and directed by the community. The community will decide the direction which SUN travels. It’s functionalities will be decided by you and I. ALL proposals and decisions will be created and implemented by you and I. This is a fascinating concept, it’s giving complete control to the community.

No development team will have power over you and I. There are NO pre-mind coins, there’s NO venture capital money behind its development. It’s direction, it’s development is in OUR hands.

SUN is truly giving the POWER to the PEOPLE. A true open source project which WE control. It’s a beautiful thing!

Give the whitepaper a read, it’s just 7 pages long but a thing of beauty. Just over 19 million SUN will be mined. Sure you can buy some through an exchange but personally I enjoy mining my SUN.

It’s easy to mine, no hardware to buy, no electricity being used at your home or office. Simply stake TRX (TRON) through your Tron wallet via a smart contract at sun.io and your mining SUN. I look at it from this perspective, I own Tron in my portfolio, not looking to sell it in the foreseeable future so why not let my Tron work for me. I stake, it mines through a smart contract, I receive SUN everyday. No third party to worry about taking my Tron, it’s all mine with NO WORRIES.

Give the SUN whitepaper a read and join a true revolution👇

https://sun.io/docs/sun_whitepaper_en.pdf

All of us in the Tron community look forward to you joining our SUN revolution. As the song says, let the SUN shine in.

Happy mining.

12
$ 0.60
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ahmadmanga
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago

Comments

Is this TRON is the same one that hijacked STEEM? If so, I hope they turned good this time around... I'll keep tabs on SUN project just in case...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I approves your aricle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like my comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago