Bitcoin Whitepaper

2 37
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago

This is my first article on read.cash so I thought I’d dedicate it to the Bitcoin whitepaper. I’ve included a link to the whitepaper, if you haven’t read it please do so, it’s a quick read only about 9 pages.

I’ve also included a video, it’s an interview with Wall St analysts Tom Lee, a highly respected analyst as well as Dr. Wright. I’m not here to promote BitcoinSV, just wanted to post the video as they talk about Bitcoin in-depth, it’s a good listen for sure.

In this order:

1. Read #Bitcoin  Whitepaper bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf

2. Watch this interview hosted by Wall St firm @fundstrat youtu.be/623Dk419aSs

I promise you, you’ll completely understand Bitcoin.

#BSV #BitcoinSV #BTC     #blockchain #crypto #Ethereum #LTC

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the family😊. I will look at it for sure, I'm still learning bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍 def read the whitepaper it should be read several times actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago