Bitcoin is Becoming Bloated

2 89
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago

So the Bitcoin network is becoming bloated, who would’ve ever think that would happen? Dr. Craig Wright called it, being proven correct once again. Believe he is Satoshi or not, I don’t really care, the one thing I will admit about the man is he knows the Bitcoin blockchain inside and out. When someone keeps making predictions and or is saying how things work or are supposed to work and those things come to fruition, you gotta give credit where credit is due.

One of the main solutions that BTC is working on is called SPV, something BitcoinSV is been doing since inception. So now they are looking at possibly implementing SPV nodes just as Dr Wright said was the proper way of running the Bitcoin blockchain and how he helped setup BitcoinSV.

If you haven’t tried BitcoinSV you should give it a shot, try the HandCash wallet which I feel is awesome. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not in one camp or the other, I have investments in both Bitcoin & BitcoinSV, actually a much larger position in BTC than BSV. I’m here to try to help get the news out without an agenda, whatever I’m hearing and reading I want to share with you.

And when I form an opinion about something I can ensure you it’s been done after much research. I believe in the famous quote from Plato which he said “Opinion is the medium between knowledge and ignorance”

Full article 👇

https://decrypt.co/53757/bitcoin-must-solve-blockchain-bloat-to-sustain-its-growth

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Damxchange
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is bad sir 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago