Paz/Peace?

1 15
Avatar for Damianjam
2 years ago
Topics: War, Guerra, Paz, Peace, Noticias, ...

Que loco que esta el mundo amigos, pero parece que etaria todo arreglado para seguir el camino hacia la paz, les dejo un informe sobre la situaciĆ³n ucraniana/rusa de la mano del canal de YouTube de RT que es un canal ruso justamente, esperemos que maduremos como especie y aprendamos a compartir mejor nuestro injusto mundo, que tengan un gran fin de semana.

How crazy that the world is friends, but it seems that everything is arranged to follow the path to peace, I leave you a report on the Ukrainian / Russian situation by the hand of the RT YouTube channel that is a Russian channel fairly, let's hope that we mature as a species and learn to better share our unjust world, have a great weekend. @damianjam

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello my friend. I've been reading your posts for days. Can I recommend you something? It is with the best intention to improve your contents. The bot has general recommendations in your profile for guidelines to follow as a writer. Have you read it?.... one of the guidelines that the bot puts is that it will not give rewards or tips to articles of less than 3 minutes. I notice that you post with little content. Improve that. It is my sole intention to support your progress as a writer. Regards my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago