Use Your Platform and Earn Rewards From KuCoin Rewards Hub!

0 20
Avatar for Damian.Adams
2 years ago

Let our SocMed be active!

Good news for my trading colleagues on KuCoin, there is a carnival going on under KuCoin Rewards Hub which will last until September 5, 2021. Mechanics are too basic for me not to join the activity. So, what is this all about?

First, there’s this project called Social Media Activities. As a millennial myself, I have all the social networking sites you can message within 1 minute— from Spaces, Weibo and even Tumblr. If you ask me why I have so many social media accounts, well, I have the opportunity to broaden my reach and influence because of these various networks.

Anyway, moving forward, the Social Media Activities include Twitter, Facebook and Reddit. The Top 3 most used social networking sites (SNS) when it comes to crypto. I hardly doubt you don’t have any of these, but by any chance, maybe it is the right time to make one. The guidelines for participating in this event are as easy as 1, 2 and 3!

Here’s how I did it:

1. For Twitter, I made  sure that I am following KuCoin. Of course, I retweeted this post and took a screenshot of my own retweeted activity. To complete my entry, I posted it on KuCoin Rewards Hub with the hashtag #KuCoinRewardsHub.

2. The activity on Facebook is a lot easier than the two SNS. I just shared this, and of course read some comments from there. You know, I actually found this activity on this post, so, thank you! Anyway, that’s basically it. If you wish to join, make sure to set the post to the public.

2. On this one, I thought of reading the latest news on KuCoin before joining. The top 10 most valuable suggestions under this post on Reddit will be rewarded. I don’t usually use this platform, but I might consider browsing more suggestions from the users.

Last but definitely not the least, I signed up on this link to make my entries valid. 

I just wish they could make the activity period a little longer, because KuCoin usually drops surprise announcements and users tend to miss these kinds of opportunities.

Nonetheless, I can’t wait for the 14 days to end and have my hands laid on the rewards. Thank you again for this activity, KuCoin! More power and happy trading!







2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Damian.Adams
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Damian.Adams
2 years ago

Comments