Let The Party Begin: KuCoin Futures 2nd Anniversary is Coming!

0 91
Avatar for Damian.Adams
2 years ago

KuCoin Futures is celebrating its second anniversary and it has been the talk of town since the release of the announcement. I just recently became a trader on KuCoin after several transactions on UniSwap. This is my first article, and I am so excited to share a few more things I discovered on this network.

But for today’s topic, we’ll have the KuCoin Futures’ 2nd anniversary celebration thru a carnival on Aug 18, 2021. As a fan myself, I signed up for the warm-up activity with almost $100,00 pool prize, exactly the date of the release. I immediately did the registration upon the release of the announcement because it is on a first come, first served basis. It is a good opportunity to take advantage if you have been using KuCoin Futures for quite some time now!

What is KuCoin Futures?

KuCoin Futures is an advanced cryptocurrency Trading Platform which offers various leveraged Futures that are bought and sold in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. 


On August 18, 2021, KuCoin released a warm-up activity to thank their users. The mechanics are so simple and there was no sweat involved. However, for those people who are not yet aware, allow me to discuss a few reminders before joining the warm-up prepared by KuCoin: 



1. Always check their site for the most-up-to-date announcements. 

2. Interested users should sign up with their KuCoin ID for the warm-up activity. (easy peasy!) 

3.  On the ongoing warm-up, they will distribute the bonus according to your historical Futures trading volume.
4. Give chance to others! I registered once because multiple registrations will lead to disqualification.
5. The warm-up activity will only last until August 17, 2021.

They also mentioned something about the carnival. I get so curious about the possible activities! Knowing that this is KuCoin, I am expecting something big. Is there a raffle game? A game for all ages? Perhaps, an airdrop! 


So far, these are just the latest news about the 2nd-year celebration. I will prolly update this article once the carnival starts.

Keep posted!


2
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Damian.Adams
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Damian.Adams
2 years ago

Comments