Cake and Candies: What should you expect from KuCoin Futures 2nd Anniversary?

0 72
Avatar for Damian.Adams
2 years ago

Hooray!

KuCoin, one of the leading global exchanges, launched its very own trading platform mainly for Bitcoin. KuCoin Futures or also known as KuCoin Mercantile Exchange, is an advanced cryptocurrency Trading Platform which offers various leveraged Futures that are bought and sold in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

Futures has a user-friendly interface with seamless navigation through the board, and I'm a living witness. I was a noob back then until I discovered Futures Lite--  it was created to make trading even simpler. It really helped me to fully understand trading.

I am expecting so many things in its 2nd year celebration. Happy birthday, KuCoin Futures!

The hashtag #KuCoinFuturesTurns2 has been trending on Twitter since KuCoin released its announcement about the warm-up activity. I joined that, too! And I was happy to share my journey with you!

I’d be glad to share my expectations and own review on KuCoin Futures. I’ve been a trader for a year now, and I really noticed that KuCoin grows too fast because of its outstanding support from KuCoin users. The support that they give to their users is also incredible. The only thing I would suggest is to have a solid support team that will accompany each users’ dilemma. Every trader in the platform is very important, so I hope that KuCoin can give more importance to its customer service. That’s all for me, I would really appreciate that. I have no problems at all when it comes to KuCoin Futures. I super love it!


Here’s a sweet memory!

Back then, when KuCoin Futures was launched in August 2019, KuCoin was still building its name and reputation in the cryptocurrency industry. Looking back, this trading platform indeed transformed my crypto journey! 

It was hailed as one of the top 10 global Futures trading platforms and most users would say that this is the easiest trading platform of all time. KuCoin Futures' user interface and experience have greatly improved over the years. Upon research, it was only accessible through a web portal, but it has become a full-fledged web and mobile app experience. I am lucky that I get to experience its simpler and easier system.

Let the party begin!

As the celebration continues, KuCoin planned an anniversary carnival from August 18, 2021 to September 1, 2021. There ought not to be any time to lose! KuCoin Futures offers a total of $1 million USDT worth of bonuses. There are five activities in total, and of course, I will do my best to participate in all. So far, here are the things I’ve noticed about the activities.

Any user can literally join in all the activities! For as long as you’re using KuCoin Futures. User just needs to  register and read the detailed mechanics for each activity. Make sure to enable Futures Trading to successfully join in Activity, and other activities as well.

For me, I really enjoyed the Activity #2. I had no sweat in joining. For Activity 2, users must predict the BTC movement to get a chance to win a share of the 800,000 USDT prize pool. It is important to know something about the market. If you’ve been trading for years, you should know that research is very important. I had so much fun predicting, and reading other users’ thoughts via Twitter or Reddit.

Plus the fact, users can claim more than one bonus!

I am glad that they planned for a carnival like this, those activities are very easy and would really check the loyalty of fans. I hope to see more in the Futures!! (I hope you get that).

Bye for now, I haven’t applied to Activities 4 and 5. I might update this article with a few more tips. Best of luck!

 For me, I really enjoyed the Activity #2. I had no sweat in joining. For Activity 2, users must predict the BTC movement to get a chance to win a share of the 800,000 USDT prize pool. It is important to know something about the market. If you’ve been trading for years, you should know that research is very important. I had so much fun predicting, and reading other users’ thoughts via Twitter or Reddit.

Plus the fact, users can claim more than one bonus!

I am glad that they planned for a carnival like this, those activities are very easy and would really check the loyalty of fans. I hope to see more in the Futures!! (I hope you get that).

Bye for now, I haven’t applied to Activities 4 and 5. I might update this article with a few more tips. Best of luck!!


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Damian.Adams
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Damian.Adams
2 years ago

Comments