Dam Comics Universe

5 35
Avatar for DamCreative
1 year ago

Hello, I introduce myself. I'm an illustrator and comic producer, I graduated as a business administrator; but my passion was and is drawing. I have 7 years living from drawing, specifically doing commissions for clients all over the world. Most of them are comic commissions, so I have practiced a lot. Just this year I decided to publish my project.

I will launch my superhero universe through this platform. I have a schedule for eight years of constant publication, and thus cover 100% of what I want to tell. The theme is superheroes and it will be the first universe of heroes in Venezuela. I do not intend to generate an opinion either for or against any socio-political movement, my idea is that it is entertainment.

 My universe of superheroes is all related in some way, so each character contributes something to the main plot that will gradually develop over these eight years. They are simple stories and in fact very short, since I don't have a working group to extend them so much. I also want to tell or make comic stories of other themes.

I intend to use this platform that seems simple to me and in which the value of original production is appreciated, and does not correspond to global trends that often invisibilizes the work of very good creators of entertainment. 

I hope you like my material or my content and that you can support me in some way to finish this life project that I have since 2012. In exchange for your support, I promise to deliver very good quality material with unique stories. For the next post we will get into the subject.

 Greetings to all the read cash community.

https://www.instagram.com/universodamcomics/

Sponsors of DamCreative
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of DamCreative
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DamCreative
1 year ago

Comments

How do I show the dollar icon in my account under an article?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This symbol is displayed when you start donating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this number is be win about my artical or i donating to websit ..how i win about my artical .please can we be friend on my faceboke https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100067671122788

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. Awesome creations. Looking forward to seeing your comic universe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
1 year ago