Today in my garden...

1 20
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Spring and its beauties in my garden, today, May 13th!

Last night it rained after a long time and when I woke up everything was loaded with raindrops. Fresh air and a little cold, but later the sun made its appearance.

Spring, one of my favorite seasons, everything comes to life, everything captures vivid and beautiful colors and I never get tired of it.

The drops sit so beautifully there on the leaves as if someone intentionally put them, but no, of course the rain is to blame.

At this time of year my garden is a paradise with flowers, flowering trees and a lot of greenery. I really like the raw spring greens, it's unique.

This tree finally bloomed. I do not know what it is called, instead it has a very strong and sweet smell, it feels its fragrance many meters away. Every spring I can't wait for it to bloom and enjoy his bride, but unfortunately it does not take long, after the flowers fall as if it no longer has charm.

The dandelion is now in my garden. It also colors my days, not only the yard, and after this yellow color passes, the flower makes a fluff that, if blown, flies. When I was a child I used to make wishes and breathe.

Did you know that dandelion is also used to make honey by hand? Yes, I do every year and it is very fragrant, you can see that in my picture, because I caught a bee at work, this means that the flower is very sweet and the bees take pollen from it.

How beautiful it is! Only green and yellow, you don't know what to look at first. We just love the look.

I also noticed a parachute in my garden in the morning. It didn't actually land in my garden, but in the neighbors, but I was glad to see it. Parachuting is practiced in my area and I often see people overcome their fear. I'm afraid I would never give up.I find it very risky. Better on the ground and safe than in the air and with fear.

And how to end this article without these apple blossoms? I have many apples, among the few fruits that are made in my mountain area and now they have all started to bloom. Lots of flowers and color! I would have liked to enjoy these apple blossoms for a long time, but as you know they don't last long either, they shake quickly to form fruits.

Of course I will come back with fresh pictures from my garden, but also from the surroundings. Whenever I have the opportunity, I take pictures.

All pictures are taken by me this morning!

3
$ 1.03
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Comments

Splendid toate fotografiile, as încerca o data paradutismul, senzații noi ,adrenalina crescuta , ar fi o adevărată aventură 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago