Country or city life?

1 24
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

I was born in a small mountain village, here I grew up and here I still live today. Most people believe that country life is easy. It's not like that at all! As beautiful as it is here, it's as hard as it is. Animals, gardens with meadows that need to be worked to provide them with food, gardens with a few fruits or vegetables are just some of the daily activities that a householder does.

Here people wake up early and go to bed late, but nevertheless they do not realize how quickly time passes because they do not sit at all, they have all kinds of activities.

Of course, all their work pays off, they have everything on the table naturally and organically, without chemicals, and here people live longer due to food and the fact that they have activity all the time, exercising.

I do not know if I could live in the city, I think I would suffocate, I have the impression that there is no air there compared to the mountain. The convenience of the city makes those who live here dislike the country. It's probably hard for them to work with or with others.

What would it be like to wake up in the morning and not run into something like that? I wouldn't have that in town. And there's the chirping of the birds I love.I only saw the fresh spring green in the country and it will be like that all summer long. Everything in the city will be full of dust.

I also know that the people of the city could not live long-term in the country and vice versa, each where he was raised.

Animals from your own household, greenery and flowers as far as the eye can see. I'm not talking about the clean air that charges your batteries.

There is no time for boredom, everything has a continuity after work and reward. People are happier here, they do what they have learned from generation to generation and they would not go to the city for a new life there.

So, I would not give my life here with one in the city, I got used to it here and it would be a big change in my life and I would certainly not adjust. The city for me means boredom, congestion and lack of activity that leads to monotony. Even with a job, life here seems just as boring. Better the quiet of the mountains, with work. And I forgot a very important aspect for me, the mountain landscape is unmatched. What would it be like not to see the mountains around my village every day?

All pictures are taken by me!

Cheers to all!

3
$ 0.64
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.05 from @spok
+ 1
Avatar for Daliana
1 year ago

Comments

I live in city. But my family live in countryside. I love to stay in countryside.

$ 0.01
1 year ago