A wonderful spring day spent in nature...

1 14
Avatar for Daliana
11 months ago

It's been a while since I've been here with you guys, but here I am back.

Spring is the season of rebirth and I love it for that. A week ago I spent a day in nature on the lands of my childhood, in my grandparents' garden.

Nothing compared to the old times, it was as if people were different, kindness was everywhere...

I would sit here all day just to watch and breathe the fresh air of the fir trees. Everything is surrounded by mountains, trees everywhere and greenery as it encompasses.

And there are times when we really need something like this to recharge our batteries, for our inner peace of mind. Here it's like time is standing still, there's no clock, there's no time. Country life is simple, but so beautiful and precious.

And although I live close to this place, unfortunately I don't have time to come here as often as I would like. As the years pass, we have more responsibilities, family and these occupy an important place, and we forget the little things that would make us happy.

So, here I spent my childhood and it was the most beautiful period of my life, without worries, without problems and with my grandparents, who are now, unfortunately, no more. I wish I could turn back time for at least a day and talk to them.

  • I was running around here, playing, but sometimes I helped my parents with household chores and everything seemed so easy, nothing was difficult. For now it is a wild place, the hand of man has not spoiled nature, which makes me very happy. After years this place looks almost the same...

  • I was also happy that I got a sunny, clear day. Only now is nature starting to turn green because we had a long winter and the first rainy days of spring, but it's never too late. And the first spring flowers have started to bloom, everything is so beautiful! Fresh fragrance covers these valleys and the fragrance is spread everywhere in nature.So, I had a fantastic day here and hope to do so as soon as possible depending on free time.

We ate everything from nature and never got sick, we ate the fruit straight from the tree without washing it and what I really liked was the fresh milk from the cows.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Daliana
11 months ago

Comments

All I can say is, I was impressed by the beauty of that place.

$ 0.00
11 months ago