It's not just about making money but also about having a lot of knowledge.

0 41
Avatar for Daithan
1 year ago
Topics: Adventure, Active, Story
Photo from https://unsplash.com/photos/NeTPASr-bmQ by Josh Appel

Money is something that people often think about, it can be seen in everything that we see around. It's also something that we look for every day we hope to have a lot of value of it.

They say it is the source of evil and good.

If we think about it it's just a piece of paper or a small piece of metal but it's very hard to find especially if we're not doing anything. From the moment we wake up in the morning until we go to sleep at night, we need money and this is also the reason why we work. It's just painful to think about because sometimes we forget to pray because this is what we always think about.

It all started when I had knowledge about cryptocurrency way back 2016, I know that I knew very little about cryptocurrency in those days and I was more blessed then because I learned about crypto early but the only mistake I made was that I didn't made it serious.

Photo source is from https://unsplash.com/photos/OG3A-ilG8AY

I still remember that crypto faucets were my only way to earn some cryptocurrency. I still also remember that the price of Bitcoin was not that high at that time when I remember that bitcoin was around $13580 much lower than the current price.

A few years passed until I became interested again in doing something that I could earn online, and I found out about bitcoin mining. I have joined many facebook groups that share their earning sites so I thought I would try some of them.

I can't even count how many accounts I've made on different websites that people share in the groups I've joined on fb.

When I know I can't or I know it's impossible to get a payout, I leave it immediately and find another site that I could try.

I was currently using cryptotabbrowser, a browser with built-in bitcoin mining and it also has a referral program so like others I see on FB I also tried to share about it.

I invited one person to join my referral and it was also because of him that I found out about noise.cash and this platform read.cash. At first I just ignored his insistence to join noise.cash even though I can see from screenshots he shows me about the BCH he gets and proves the legitimacy of this platform.

Almost a week passed and I also tried to create my own account at noise.cash and since it didn't have a referral program then I immediately signed up.

And since then, my journey has started with BCH which I used to ignore because I was always looking at BTC.

And since then, my journey in BCH has started which I used to ignore because I was always looking at BTC.

I have been using the NC platform for almost two years now and I have made many friends and acquaintances worldwide through this platform. It is true what they say not only money what these platforms give us but also friends. Because we don't know that one day we will go somewhere else and we will be surprised to find out that we know someone who is also a member of NC or even here at readcash.

Photo source is from https://unsplash.com/photos/smgTvepind4

This is also where I got to know about BCH because it is not just coins but more than being a coins. It's true what they say that while we make money, we also have a lot of knowledge and friends.

I was surprised when I looked at my BCH transactions on my blockchair.com because it reached about $3400. This is a huge amount for me but due to lack I am forced to use every bit of BCH I have accumulated.

The money I got from noise.cash also does not go to waste because I used it to buy our needs. Because of BCH I was able to buy a new cellphone worth $289 which is the phone I am currently using now.

I have lost a lot of acquaintances on the NC platform and also met a lot of new ones. This is what I do while I'm at home, I always write down each of my activities in a day.

Even in my work I also create content that I can post during my vacant time. It's so fun to be here be I knew how to manage my time to be a more productive one.

Now that read.cash is here, I'll try to write more than I write in noise.cash.

This is an training for me to become an author of an article that I will do.

Thanks for reading my dear readers! Feel free to read my last article. See again to my next article 😊.

How likely are you to achieve your dreams by being a minimum wage employee?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daithan
1 year ago
Topics: Adventure, Active, Story

Comments