Brain Cells Left the Group

2 10
Avatar for Daisy22
2 years ago

Hi! It's been months of being inactive. I can't totally put my feelings into words. But this is the only way I can somehow release my stress and gain insights from commentators as to what I will do next.

I am practicing multitasking. I work at school. I study Master's degree. I do have an online teaching with my japanese students. I do have to give time for my soon-to-be husband. I have to give time for myself, for friends, for family, for God.

Such a workaholic psycho! Everyday is drained day. After work, I sleep because my body and brain needs to. After that, work again, and again, and again because of assignments, quizzes, school paperworks, and etc. If my brain cells could speak. They would probably tell me, "YOU ARE KILLING YOURSELF". I know this too shall pass. Come on brain cells mind your own business.

I know constant lack of sleep is one of the many causes of death. Of course, it can decrease also your level of retention. Aside from that, it does not only affects the inner workings but it radiates to the outside. Eyebags, wrinkles, pimples, and etc.

I know this routine is not healthy. I know we can't serve to masters at a time. But this is the new normal. We have to be flexible and adaptive. If you want to succeed Master's degree. You have to study wether you like it or not. You have to work hard to earn it. If you want to be independent, you have to work.

And, i guess this is the life in the new norms. This is life. Hustling all the time. And one thing that hustles the most is our braincells the transmit diffrent signals to the brain to understand and respond to the physical world.

Brain cells left the group because I or we are overusing them. Brincells, cooperate with me. I need you all cooperation.

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Oo te.. Relax gamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax pud dai uie. Naunsa. Ajaw palabi kay usa ra baga ang lawas nato? Amping kanunay

$ 0.00
2 years ago