A glimpse of what Life is!

5 18
Avatar for Daisy22
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Life is fair. Yes it is!

Along life's journey, you will discover so many God-given talents, all you have to do is discover it for yourself.

I am a poor but deserving human. And, These were the highlights of my life, at 21 years of existence.

My parents didn't set any expectation on me. It was my achievements. I am a consistent honor student from Daycare to High School. I enjoy joining dance festivals. I was once a Pintados- Kasadyaan Dancer. We were once a champion of Mahaplag-Kaplag Festival year 2011. I am an active participant in school, in short.

After high school life, here comes the College Life!

You will graduate. Yes I will! I am a proud degree holder of Bachelor of Secondary Education specializing Physical Sciences.

Going to school for an enrolment is a mixed emotions for me. Because of the fact that my family is financially unstable. I don't have money for my enrolment and so I joined Miss Teen Malinao in our Barangay. And, I won as Miss Teen Malinao 2016. The cash prize I received was used for my enrolment. I was able to enrol. I succeed the first year of college life. Leaving my family a debt of 15,000 for my tuition fees and other expenses. On my second year, my father decided to stop me from sending to school. But because of my eagerness to study. I accepted 150 pesos per week. And, I succeeded my second years in college. On my third year, a breakthrough happen....I passed the DOST SEI JLSS 2017. Giving me 150,000 cash total allowance. I pay the debts of my family. I gave them the money. I knew that day, I fulfilled something big, biggger than what I've prayed for. I succeeded my third year in college. And so my fourth year. I was a proud deans lister for 3 consecutive years. Life is full of surprises, isn't it?. There are people that will serve as your instrument to your dreams. And, those people were sent by God to help you achieve your dreams. But the thing that matters, is the sincerity of your heart in what you are praying.

You will pass the Board Exam. I will, In God's perfect time! If the time would allow us, maybe this year, I will take the board exam.

I paid my reviews and travelling expenses. If I'm really short and have nothing- that is the only time, I will ask financial to my family. And, I am proud of that. It came from my own hardwork, my own salary. Honestly, I find it difficult to study because my brain activity peak is around 10 pm to 2 am. I should not be losing sleep to have retention and focus. I'm struggling. But I'm doing alternatives. I should not be destructed.

You will find a job. Yes, I have a job! I am a science teacher in a private high school in the community. It is my third year in the service of the filipino students.

I am truly blessed, opportunities knocked in my door many times. I was hired. I am passionate about my job. Though, I find it difficult to deal diverse students. One thing, I find it difficult is dealing with people around. The job is easy but handling diverse people is very difficult.

You will find love. Yes, I found!

What is more interesting? I failed in my past relationships. This person with me right now, is a person who admire me when I was a college student. And I admire this person, too. He added me on facebook. Chat me. Asking for commitment and all. Who am I to say No? He is kind, loving, always prioritizes me. Being handsome is just a plus points for me. He is a husband material. We wished we meet too soon. Because we both fail before. You know, God's timing is always perfect.

Things take time. Yes!

Not everything you wished will eventually happen in your time. God's perfect timing is the best. Enjoy the jouney. Be grateful of what you received. Be it small or big, still a blessing.

5
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
Avatar for Daisy22
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

A glimpse of what Life is!

life is an adventure, that was the glimpse I had seen. Hello, welcome here may you have a good stay here, looking forward to your works and try to read more genres and output of others so you may have the design and format. So your new recruit of @Zhyne06 huh.. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mamsh..πŸ‘‹ hihi..😁

Hmmm.. bitaw makahuwat ra saktong panahon para nato gajud. We should believed, "God's time and will." He surely will provide all of us..

God bless you mamsh..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama dai. Things takes time gajud. Wait lng tas atung timeline kung kanus a atung nindot na panahon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud te... Dili laman magdali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud dai. πŸ’œ Laban lang jud sa kinabuhi. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago