" A story of my life "

2 20
Avatar for Daisy01
2 years ago

Have you ever experienced being left behind by the person you love? The person you thought you could be with until old age? The person who promised you that no matter what happens he will not leave you?

Hello I'm Daisy 24yr old Singlemom and Yes, I have experienced all of that before, to hope and rely on for nothing. My ex -boyfriend told me that I was the only one he wanted to be with for the rest of his life, but he didn't do that.

He betrayed me not just once, many times already.And I endured all that, I could hardly sleep at night when he was on night shift, because on my mind he might cheat again.

This is really the most painful for me

We were about to get married when I caught him with another woman, that time I was pregnant already. So I decided to go home (Family Home) to avoid stress but I was surprised after 2weeks. But I was surprised by the news that He and the woman I was jealous of are living in.

My whole world seemed to collapse.

I thought, he would choose me and our child ,But I was wrong there, I clung to his promise.

But now I'm happy even if I don't have a partner in life as long as I'm with my child.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Ibuhos mo lahat ng pagmamahal mo sa batang nabuo niyo, siya na ang mundo mo ngayon. Siya na nag buhay mo. 😊

God bless you both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, salamat po sa advice 😊 Tuloy lang po ang buhay, Di namin sya kailangan ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago