Positive and Negative experiences that made me who I am today

0 26
Avatar for Daceae
Written by
1 year ago

My Childhood is full of happiness as well as love from my family, brothers, and friends. Since i'm the only girl of the four siblings so i play with them, like rubber band (lastiko-dampa), Running from base then back to base when they attack then back up(Tigso), Marble jolen, bamboo gun (luthang) and throwing mud/matter (solid) and also i experience to swimming-swimming in basakan (rice field)that i only wear a panty what a embarrassed days.

"Cutie"

In school matters, when my mother decide to take me to the school so that i can learn, i was sad because i don't what my mother leave in the school so that i was sad and totally crying because this is my first time also that i can't never seen my mother of the day.

Then when it comes the days I'm ok, that we have an agreement that he stays on the outside of my room, so i'm starting to calm and make my things well.

Then one day my teachers gave a paper that had a drawing then she said that you are going to color that one to their right color, to tell the story short the color of my sun is brown, So embarrassing as well.

Then my brothers tease me about why my sun is color brown then i defend myself because that color is the only available for that time, so it i use it for finish my thing. But that scenario always puts them in their mind, so when they remember about it, they always tease me.

Being a Morena Girl

My adolescence is starting to explore things, many questions in my mind like, what is that? What happened? Why am I here? but day goes by I discover everything is so fine about that things.

But that time i'm not in maturity but someone tell me that i can help you to improve yourself and your looks because that day someone bullied me because of my embarrassing looks.

My childhood is only a happiness happened, also there was a challenges in myself, Friends, relationship to others and also to my family, Because i'm kind of a peson that not my type to share to other people or communicate to others because this time is puberty stage, which is you adjusting your physical nor emotional.

One day i realized that every challenges in life gave a lesson to be learn and earned. My greatest thank you to the people who bullied me, who judge me, the challenges because im proud of what me now. There's a challenges then make it motivation.

Then i realized that "yes she's right" so i found ways like BDO to conquer and improve them so that i can change myself in normal looks, and also to my hair like ugly curly hair like a witch, like it hurts that someone bullied you because of your looks.

This is me now, Its still me.

Well the only thing I learned from this experience is to always love yourself no matter what happens, and accept who you are and be who you are.

Lastly, I face everything then here me now. Loud and proud to represent my beauty because of my confidence to face the reality of life that society is full of toxicity so that we don't like society to influence you.

I motivate myself to work hard, and make my family proud, and also myself. Always pray because God helps you and hears your prayers.

who experience this kind of childhood?It so amazing senescence distinct right?

#2 (Experiences)

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Daceae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daceae
Written by
1 year ago

Comments