Another day to prosper my Dream-life of every student (College)

0 20
Avatar for Daceae
Written by
1 year ago

I start my day to thanks the blessings from God, the breathe of my life. Today is another day to prosper my dream to be a professional teacher, so you need to wake up early. Ready yourself, dress yourself with confidence.

Suddenly, im ready to go to school in DSSC, I experience hassleness beacuase you need to commute from Marber to Bnsalan then Bansalan to Capitol then capitol to Dssc. Every Tuesday i did this

What a beautiful morning as well.

I waited for bus then i feel the coldness coz of Air-conditioning, Well that time i feel freeze but time passes by i conquer.(char),while im in the bus i see a beautiful view, a sunrise, oh hi i love sunrise its make me good mood everytime i see and feel it to my skin.

blurry because of my camera quality.

Then next, in the van. Yeah it so hassle as well if you commute and you cannot budget or save your money.

Then time passes by im in DSSC and this is what happened, yeah since my course is BSED-1SCIA, so we have a laboratory day.

Experiment No. 3

Physical and Chemical change

Procedure:

  1. Place in a watch glass a few drops of alcohol and ser asisde for a few minutes.

  2. Place in an evaporating dish about 2ml of alcohol. Carefully ignite the alcohol with a lighted matchstick.

  3. Heat strongly in a soft drink crown a pinch of sugar.

  4. Place in a test tube 2 ml of dilute hydrochloric acid solution and add a few Mg ribbon.

  5. Dissolve in a test tube about one gram of sugar crystal in 5 ml of water.

Observation while the experiment.

  1. When alcohol set aside for a few minutes the alcohol is Disappear/Dry in evaporating dish .

  2. When alcohol is in evaporating dish then lighted by matchstick, the fire is invisible and then some water evaporate nor evaporating is invisible also.

  3. When sugar heat strongly in hot plate that sugar place in soft drink crown , the sugar melt, change texture and color.

  4. When hydrochloric acid place in test tube with unit 2 ml and add a few Mg ribbon,the Mg ribbon disperse into gas, and boiling then when its neutral form a moist nor evaporating.

  5. While sugar place in test tube with water then stirring it, the sugar dissolve into water then make some color that color of sugar.

we take a pictures after activities.

I hope this circle of friends, never leave in times of challenges, obstacles of being a student. I hope that they approachable in any Questions or clarification of our subject or Assignments.

This is the last tired day but this is only a starting of all hardships while you are studying because of your dreams in life.

Then, next i decided to go to my cousin house, but im not go that house so far so i contact to her that where's your house located then he chat me the location, well im not good in direction, so I ask some people and also they said they're not familiar with that family names.

Then i read it twicely and figure it out then i get, then oh my this is it, the house of my cousin. Its beautiful and welcoming house and there's a welcoming people also.

Also im grateful that they're was a hospitability, then we talk (chika) then i feel comfortable to her.

Before, i plan to live in there house, but there was a time i changed my mind, then now i try to convince myself to stay to my cousin, so that the hassleness while you go to school is lessen.

But I hope that my decision is right, i hope so. But they are good people too. So no worries after all.

-Thank you to read my thoughts of mine and experiences.

(Im the owner of the pictures)

Sponsors of Daceae
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Daceae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daceae
Written by
1 year ago

Comments