DYOR. Crypto Wiki updates for yall

0 43
Avatar for DVrij
Written by
2 years ago

It's been a while since I wrote something on Read.Cash. Most of my blogs were focussed on my personal experiences within Vietnam. After 2 years, the Curious Captures series have slowly ended*.

However, I also have other activities that might interest some of you. I am the founder of DYOR Crypto Wiki.

DYOR, as most of you native crypto enthusiasts will already know, stands for Do Your Own Research. A perfect acronym for this large collection of information focussed on blockchain and cryptocurrency technology.

All the information that you can find on its pages is public knowledge with sources provided. The community is encouraged to add truthful and unbiased entries to further this body of work.

The first Read.Cash update can be found here, under the new dyor-wiki account.

Go to dyor-crypto.fandom.com for more than 3000 pages full of resources on crypto. 

* although I might make a new one soon with some new material, since I got back into the country!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for DVrij
Written by
2 years ago

Comments