This Life

1 15
Avatar for DSIHUB
Written by
2 years ago

Life is a journey that's full of surprises and unpredictable events... So many things are happening around us in a day, some of them bring tears to our eyes and some of them bring joy to our hearts...

Also, the things we see and hear happens in a day make us doubt the existence of God and our faith gets weak, but like always He is there doing His stuff, if we live our daily lives by building trust in Him and keep hope alive in our hearts then we will enjoy this journey called Life.

The story is still being written as life takes shape, but I believe there is so much hidden truth that has not been discovered yet but let me tell you this... There is just one life we live and I believe that nothing happens in this life without a reason.

The Hidden Truth About Life - there is so much about this life that we don't know, I believe the hidden truth about life is much more than the truth we know about life. Let's just say there are things that we come to learn, the things that we have experienced, the life lessons and all the answers to our questions here on earth. If you believe in God, if you believe in spirituality and Faith, if you believe in something bigger than you, you need to think about these things. you can never know it all, you are still learning, learning is a process, not an event.

this life is a journey that we cant avoid and if we don't know the truth about it, the journey is a scary and miserable one, and even worst is when you don't have any clue about the promised land that God has prepared for us. I believe the hidden truth about life is much more than the truth we know about life. Because of this, I decided to create a place where I will share my belief on what I have learnt on how to be successful, happy with life and above all find the truth about eternal life.

This life we live is filled with truths, some are, have been and are yet to be discovered. There are so many things I don't know about this life, but there is a part of me that believes that our creator God has a purpose for everything in this life. I believe that God even in our darkest hour still has a plan for us, am not saying that we don't face challenges in this life, am just saying that with the help of God we can overcome all those challenges. I believe that Jesus Christ has the answer to all our problems, he is the truth and the light of the world, he is the key to eternal life.

I believe there is much more to life than we can ever imagine, some of us are stuck in unbelief but it is time for us to discover a new meaning of life. I don't know why do I have to share this message of life to people who don't care about my message, I am not sharing this just for fun, I know I am meant to share this message because I am experiencing someone else's life,

I have been identified with a man who once said "Before you tell others how great you are, make sure you know what you are talking about.

What is the hidden truth about life? Success is not measured in dollars and cents, neither is it judged on the number of cars one drives, and clothes that he/she wears, nor is it judged by the number of friends one has on social media.

The hidden truth about life is that life is more than just an abundance of goods and services. The hidden truth about life is more than just going to work and returning home with a paycheck.

The hidden truth about life is more than just earning your own economic freedom, life is more than just getting married and having kids. The hidden truth about life is more than just passing your examinations and winning a laurel at the end of your academic pursuit.

The hidden truth about life is more than just being able to read and write with ease. The hidden truth about life is more than just knowing how to use technology that makes you feel superior over everyone else.

5
$ 1.20
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of DSIHUB
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DSIHUB
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes what a life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago