(Porto) Portugal reaction to coronavirus

0 5
Avatar for DREWO
Written by
4 years ago

English/chinese at the bottom of the page
Good afternoon, welcome.

I'll leave you a little outburst how I feel and how I feel here.
Today I spent the day at home in quarantine as required by the Portuguese state.
Right now most of us are afraid to leave the house for fear of being infected even without an emergency order.
We all stick to the rule what the government tells us.
I do not know how long this will last today Spain decreed an emergency and will control the entries in your country at the time I am writing this, people in Portugal have not yet died.
The environment is heavy and we are massacred with information at the moment I believe it to be 50% true and the other 50% fake news.
In the city where I live, the streets are empty and most of us only make the necessary trips.
Today several shoopings employees have made a kind of demonstration that they want to leave because there are no customers and I assume that they are just as afraid of being contaminated as we are at home.
Tomorrow and Monday and for me and workday about 90% of my company is telecommuting but unfortunately in our sector we are unable to stay at home because in fact we are the engine of it and we cannot stop in its entirety we will have to ensure that minimum requirements are met in full so that everyone has access to the goods we need.
Although we are not prepared I think that we Portuguese are managing to turn the situation around and understand in the best possible way what we have been experiencing and comply with our civic obligations of not interfering in the health of others

I care about myself but I also know my importance in society even if it is not valued.
Most of us complain about everything we have because we don't know what it is not to have.
We only give true value when we lose, generally we are selfish and think too much about ourselves.
In spite of everything, I believe that the unity and the thoughtful capacity of all of us are able to move and straighten what may be wrong.
I sincerely hope that the monetary power of certain people does not harm the entire path that we have been building to recover from this situation not only in Portugal but in the rest of the world.
We are all important to our sustainable ecosystem

I leave below some unpublished images of a photographer and friend João Saramago who took over our city in which he demonstrates well the effects that this has caused for us.
I hope this will pass quickly to get us back to normal.
Already a co-worker and friend said!
(I was happy and didn't even know)



Strength to all infected people and thanks to everyone who tries to face this in the most normal way possible.
I hope that one of these days the sun will rise and that we will return to our happiness.
greetings DREW0


下午好,歡迎光臨。

我會讓你有點不高興,我在這裡的感覺。
今天,我按照葡萄牙國家的要求,在家中度過了隔離的一天。
目前,即使沒有緊急命令,我們大多數人也害怕離開家,因為害怕被感染。
我們都遵守政府告訴我們的規則。
我不知道西班牙今天發出緊急命令將持續多長時間,在我撰寫本文時,它將控制貴國的入境,葡萄牙人民尚未死亡。
環境很沉重,我相信目前此刻我們掌握的信息是真實的50%,其餘50%是虛假新聞。
在我所居住的城市,街道空無一人,我們大多數人只進行必要的旅行。
今天,幾名熱鬧的員工進行了示威,表示他們想離開,因為那裡沒有顧客,我認為他們像我們在家一樣害怕被污染。
明天和星期一,對我來說,在工作日,大約90%的公司都在通勤,但不幸的是,在我們這一部門,我們無法待在家裡,因為事實上,我們是公司的引擎,我們無法停止整體發展,我們必須確保完全滿足最低要求,因此每個人都可以使用我們需要的商品。
儘管我們還沒有做好準備,但我認為我們葡萄牙人正在設法扭轉局面,以最好的方式了解我們正在經歷的事情,並履行我們的公民義務,即不干擾他人的健康

我關心自己,但即使我不重視我在社會中的重要性,我也知道我的重要性。
我們大多數人抱怨擁有的一切,因為我們不知道沒有什麼。
我們只有在失敗時才給出真正的價值,通常我們是自私的,對自己考慮得太多。
無論如何,我相信我們所有人的團結和體貼的能力能夠移動和糾正可能出了問題的地方。
我衷心希望某些人的貨幣能力不會損害我們為從這種局勢中恢復過來而正在建設的整個道路,不僅在葡萄牙而且在世界其他地方。
我們對我們的可持續生態系統都至關重要

下面是攝影師和朋友若昂·薩拉馬戈(JoãoSaramago)接管我們城市的一些未公開圖像,他很好地展示了這對我們造成的影響。
我希望這會很快使我們恢復正常。
一位同事和朋友已經說過!
(我很高興,甚至都不知道)

增強所有感染者的力量,並感謝所有嘗試以最正常方式解決此問題的人。
我希望在這些日子之一中,太陽將升起,我們將恢復我們的幸福。
問候DREW0

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for DREWO
Written by
4 years ago

Comments