Mind getting to know some newbie like me?

9 30
Avatar for DPSP
Written by
3 years ago

Hello dear, my name is Precious. I am a copywriter and a content creator. I love writing, as well as I love to read. I love reading because it helps broaden my knowledge and add unto me wisdom, the one thing that I think you should do more frequently this year, is for you to broaden your scope, learn more especially in your area of specialization as this will help you get better and become one of the best professionals in your field. You see, I also love writing because I get to express myself better using written words. Also writing helps me share ideas with a large number of people, and other people can get to learn from what I have studied and what I know.

I am totally new to read.cash, as at the time I am writing this introduction message, I have not spent up to 1hour here on the platform. I got to learn about read.cash through a friend of mine that I actually met online, on WhatsApp to be precise. His name is Ken. He introduced me to this platform because he saw that I love writing and reading. Ken said to me today, he said "Precious, I know of a platform where you can get to read interesting contents of people, and you also get to share your ideas through writing". When he told me, I jumped in right away, and here I am.

As far as I am here, I will not hesitate to keep on writing informative and good educational contents. You see I am just like you, value driven. And this is why I chose to use DPSP as my username here on read.cash as D stands for diligent, P stands for Precious, S stands for simple and the last P is for Person. So you see I am a Precious person who is simple and diligent.

I hope we could be friends. Would you mind getting to know a newbie like me? Please respond.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral

Comments

To be honest I don't care about being the best in my field or any field. I was long enough but it all ends in (nearly) the same way as you started. One day you are back at zero. To some this already happens right after they left school,to others once older or due to illness, lost of job, etc. Most important is you do what you like and find a way to kill/use time wothout getting depressed and the feeling you are getting nowhere and you need to study to be valuable.

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The words you have written are very beautiful and I have benefited from reading your motivational article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here's a welcome gift from me. (i know it's tiny) 🎁$0.05 lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do appreciate. It's not to tiny to be grateful for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what i learned from others anyway, a gift is a gift, and money is money lol πŸ˜…πŸ‘.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Telesfor. I like writing stories the most, both fiction and non-fiction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also like reading fiction, sci-fi, and fantasy🌟. goodluck on your writing journey πŸ˜€πŸ‘‹.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. What do you like to write about most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago