The best red clouds photo.

2 10
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

I was so amazed when I saw this chillin breathtaking photo that my friend got. Actually I did not own this photo coz this was taken by my friend and I ask her to use his photo. I was a subscriber of a youtube channel name THE IMPOSSIBLE CHANNEL if I was not mistaken correct me if im wrong. That guy posted chilled videos or happenings all over the world (strange events) i would like to send this one to him but I guess he only get videos only so I decided just not to send him first and foremost this is not my photo.

But when I saw this goosebump is joining..hahaha Hope you like this one. I also tell my friend to join here in read cash so that she can also post more beautiful photos. Thanks for dropping by.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

Comments

Woww God is really amazing......this is so beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true. And also he is good all the time. Stay safe my friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago