Life in the Province since the start of Outbreak (covid virus).

0 18
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

I have been here in the province for a long time since covid19. Sometimes you also miss the life in the city because there are many places you can visit like restaurant, malls.etc and there are many people walking by. But then the virus started to spread my parents decided to go to the province. Here in the province you will wake up early because those chickens are so noise. Hahaha people here also wake up early to have breakfast so they can work on their farm.

The breeze of the air is so nice and fresh, in the afternoon we just sleep because we do nothing. At dusk we will have early dinner and then at around 8 or 9 PM we also going to bed early. Go to bed early and wake up early. The lives of the people of the province are getting longer because in their life cycle everyday they sleep early and wake up early, they always eat fresh nutritous vegetables here in province.

If I only choose where I am in the city or in the province, of course I will choose to be in the city because I have fun there lot of friends to be accompanied with. But if I have a family of course I will choose to live here in the province, it is nice to live in the province. How about you? Where do you want to live in City or Province?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

Comments