How to get the attention of the reader

0 29
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

I almost make an article everyday but not even one is trending. I admit I'm just a newbie to this thing. How to get the attention of readers? I made good titles in my articles. I also shared some good photos but my articles are still not popular.

For those who are good at making articles, teach me how to gain subscibers. How to get more views and comments in just one article. I read here about tips on how to make articles and how to be trending but it was still not effective when I applied to my articles.Can you help me? What I did wrong in making the story?

I would greatly appreciate if anyone could give me advice or recommendation on how to be a good writer. Thank you.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

Comments