Different Kinds of Flowers (part2)

2 10
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

Hi guys im back. I want to share again today the flowers I see in our backyard. Most of them were taken care of by my parents. They water it every day to bloom. If there are occasions they sell it also like valentines day, christmas, even all souls and all saints day, as long as there are occasions when they need flowers. We also deliver order flowers.

Nowadays, business is really at a loss because of covid 19. People are not allowed to go outside if they are not workers or frontliners. I hope this pandemic is over.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

Comments

Your different type photographs are looking very beautiful & amazing. I appreciate your photography. Keep it up. Always you share very impressive photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation. More photos to come soon stay tuned.. keep safe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago