Beach Time at Last

2 15
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

At last after how many months of quarantine im back at the beach. During at that time without going and visiting the sea I finally visit it. We have plan of summer outing but it was canceled because of this covid virus.

I hope that the recovery of our economy and businesses will continue. I hope everything goes back to normal. Now there is an open beach but only a limited number of people can enter. There are still guards. I really miss bathing in the sea, it's good that I can do it now.

But the entrance is a bit expensive because people nowadays rarely visit the beach now they are in doubt because we know that covid is everywhere so caution is still needed.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for DMLXXXV
3 years ago

Comments

Great place to escape this global problem 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Hope this crisis will be over soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago