Never plagiarise someone else's work

3 18
Avatar for Cyprianj
3 years ago

I wanted to make a post by adjusting the article had already written before...

after trying to submit it, the response I got was that the article has already been published on Readcash.

I was shocked because I never did that. I had to check to know who published it and I discovered that someone copied the article and published it here without my consent.

To avoid public shame and riddicle, I will not mention the user name of the person here.

This is very wrong. I had to report and action has been taken. Thanks to the admin.

Please do not copy people's work without their permission, it will fetch you punishment by the admin on readcash.

Always try to be original and write in your own words.

19
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

My take on this issue, if you have published the content before the person you said copy your work wouldn't be able to publish it. The OC detector will flag it as non EXC. Again this also means that except you have published it somewhere else no one can access your content. If this is so, you don't have to republish it here because read.cash doesn't allow that, it will still be considered as non original content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regardless, what is yours is yours. The word original content is explicit - your work. Probably, the right term that will perfectly suit what you are trying to say is cross-posting. Will do my in-depth findings on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, read.cash don't support cross-posting. It must be here first before sending it to another site. If you tried posting your article from another site here you will get a plagiarize notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago