How to deal with premature ejaculation

3 12
Avatar for Cyprianj
3 years ago

Knock on doctor Cold stone's office by Mr. Bond

Doctor: come please

Patient: chuckles.......my doctor my doctor!

Doctor: strong maaaaan! I hope you came with good news today. Because this one you are all smiles I believe something is definitely on on your side, so tell me about it I really want to hear from you.

Patient: doctor, well I tried my best. Though it looked like as if the method was working, but yet I could still not control it so well. Really I could not control it I just had to give up.

You know it is very hard to stop the enjoyment once it starts. And if I remove my mind, how will I enjoy it. doctor really this thing is very hard I must confess. Nevertheless I really need a way out because I love my wife so much.

Doctor: This my guyyyyy! Removing your mind doesn't mean totally, what I expect you to do is not to be too anxious and eager to go into sex always. And when you sense the urge to ejaculation, you stop for a while and continue.

well I think there is no need beating about the the bush, it is obvious you are suffering from premature ejaculation. and this is a very serious case which needs to be tackled as soon as possible so that your marriage sexual life will be intact.

I am expressly prescribing prigily for your premature ejaculation. It will definitely work. I am prescribing this drug not because I just want to but just because I don't have option. Good luck! 

But still don't give up on that first method, if you continue trying it, it will work. Nonetheless, try prigily. I don't want you to be solely dependent on drugs. it is better to go natural in more things to do than rely on chemicals to help you.

After two days, Doctor cold stone receives a call from Mr. bond.

Doctor: hello Mr. Bond

Caller: My Doctor! My Doctor...... Hahahaa, it worked oo. Haaa! I am so happy. Thank you so much doctor.

Doctor: You are highly welcomed my brother, enjoy your life wisely.

Caller: Alright, Thanks so much! 

Ends call with a smile...

We will discuss how the drug worked on Mr. Bond and made him last longer in bed in our next article.

Regardless, I want you to understand something in this article and that is the fact that going natural is usually the best option.

You mustn't necessarily have to depend on drugs to perform very well during sexual intercourse with your partner.

To avoid premture ejaculation you need to ensure that you do all the highlighted points above and in our previous article this will give you an upper edge and help you last longer in bed.

Sexual life can be damaged as a result of premature ejaculation and this is very bad because it will be difficult to satisfy the wife.

Avoid watching ponography movies and pictures these are some of the factors that can also increase premature ejaculation in men.

Avoid masturbation or self sexual arousal.. these factors also contribute in making the matter worst for you as a man.

on the average a man is supposed to last at least seven minutes before ejaculate during sexual intercourse. But when you release Under 1 minutes or two then there is definitely a problem somewhere and this needs to be tackled and solved as early as possible so that the marriage can be enjoyed by both couples.

Avoid things that will make you think of sex. Don't put yourself in unnecessary danger that has future repercussions.

Do the right thing and you will smile at the end of the day.

In all you do always remember safe sex is the best. Never be marginally attached to sexual activity because it destroys marriage and can also destroy your sexual life.

4
$ 1.27
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cyprianj
3 years ago

Comments

excellent post dear, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice article , because nowadays married people suffer from this problem and the way out going natural to control you self not drugs

$ 0.00
3 years ago