Polkadot Parachain Auctions - Know before you Participate

0 17
Avatar for Cyekmyster
2 years ago

The hype around the upcoming Polkadot Paraachain Auctions is real and in this video, I explain everything you possibly need to know about the auction.

Link to my previous video.

Links to participate

Binance Dot Slot AuctionPolkadot Auction  

 

I need your love and support. Please give it a like or follow or subscribe so that I can keep writing what I love.

Socials

Substack,  LoopTorumOdysee, TwitterYoutubeRead.cashPublish0x, PresearchMediumNoisecash

Crypto Taps PipeflareGlobalHiveGetZen for some free crypto

Exchange on SwapSpace

For price updates, check Coinmarketcap or download the app on AppleGoogle

Join CMC for AirdropsDiamondsLearn&Earn

On Telegram(G)Telegram(EN)TwitterRedditInstagramFacebook

Create your crypto Watchlist or track your Portfolio on Coinmarketcap

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cyekmyster
2 years ago

Comments