My introduction post

0 24
Avatar for Cyberking25
2 years ago

Good day everyone

I'm sanni kamaldeen and I hail from the Ebira tribe of Kogi state which is located in Nigeria.

I'm currently a petroleum engineering student at the Bayero University, Kano.

I'm a writer and also a cryptocurrency enthusiast.

I just got introduced to the read.cash platform by my cousin as a way of putting my writing skills to work and relating it to the cryptocurrency blockchains.

This isn't my first time using a blockchain based blogging site. I've been writing on other platforms like steemit, hive and blurt.

I discovered that the read.cash platform works on the bitcoin cash (BCH) blockchain which I see as a great way to improve the bitcoin cash (BCH) blockchain.

My hobbies:

I'm someone that loves;

-meeting new people,

-travelling to new places,

-reading books,

-writing and playing games.

I'm looking forward to having a great time here and meeting new people

Thanks everyone.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cyberking25
2 years ago

Comments