Too Early To Spend StarBits. Rising Star Progress

2 54
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

10 June 2022
I have been doing great lately in risingstar I have been progressing at a good rate and have been enjoying playing it.

I was on level 44 and I have been doing Record a Demo Mission for a month now. Slowly but steadily I have been Improving my level and trying to reach the level 45 So I can finally start the new mission that is Acoustic Tent

So just Yesterday I crossed level 45 by completing in many missions of Record a Demo and I reached it.

For competing in the New Mission Acoustic Tent we needed 1000 Fans,
level 45, and 100% Energy.

Well, I did have only 950 Fans at that time. and I needed 50 more fans. I usually don't collect fans as they increase my ego. Now that I have to buy some cards I had two options

  1. Buy a Card Pack for 10,000 Starbits

  2. Buy for NFT marketplace

Well if we think NFT market place would be a good decision we can get our specific card and It cost cheap.

But I decided to go for option 1 as I wanted some trill and suspense whenever I buy a card. In hopes of maybe good rare cards I hooped in and Bought the card pack.

Mind it 10,000 starbits is still a big thing for me.

So after opening the pack to my surprise that wasn't good. I didn't got a single People card so No fans nor starbits.

What I got was an instruments card all there

Check out which are they !!

Let's go with the Best One but not for me. 1st one I got was rare R175 a Piano Card with 50 Luck.

It is good for completing the Music Lessons and I get a max 17 skill rewards. Fair enough

2nd Card I get is the common card i8 Triangle with 5 Luck. It doesn't help me in anyways other than increasing my Cards count.

3 rd card from the pack is i75 Karaoke MIC well It would have helped me if the luck was a bit more as I already have some good microphone cards so that I gain more skill rewards but I got only one which doesn't add much value

Well after all this I was disappointed and went to NFT marketplace and bought the individual card which can help me with some fans finally I had 1000 fans and I started the new mission

LOCAL Festival Acoustic Tent

If Earlier I had not been hurrying and Taken the right decision it would have been gone easier but overall I'am was happy.

CYBERCRYPTO

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Comments

When I started to get those kind of cards, i.e. rare one with only 50 skills, I decided to buy from the third party site instead. Yeah, those cards you have can be bought below 10k Starbits.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yep, that's the reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago